September 22, 2021

UBG turns into centric platform

UBG leaders stand with Army for protection and prosperity of Pakistan

S.M. Muneer, Patron General of United Business Group, Iftikhar Ali Malik, Chairman  and former Presidents of FPCCI and other Leaders of the UBG, have said, Pakistanis stand as one nation under one flag to protect the dignity and integrity of our beloved Pakistan. 

We are proud of our army, we are safe only because of the presence of army soldiers on the borders and their sacrifices.

UBG leaders said that the  Army Chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa is concerned about the country and the business community.

S M Muneer and Iftikhar Ali Malik  said that the UBG leadership had won the hearts of the business community across the country with its role and work. And have collected them under one umbrella, we will continue to make the UBG  tree more fragrant.

The United Business Group (UBG) announced names of the candidates for the election of FPCCI,

UBG Leaders S M Munir and Iftikhar Ali Malik announced UBG nominates  Khalid Tawab, candidates for FPCCI elections 2021 as President and Abdul Rauf Mukhtar, candidates for Senior Vice President.

meeting of the UBG’s core committee was held at the house of Chairman UBG, Iftikhar Ali Malik which was attended by the leaders of the business community from all across the country.

Those present at the occasion included  S M Munir, Iftikhar Ali Malik, Zubair Tufail, Gulzar Firoz, Senator Abdul Haseeb Khan, Tariq Hasleem, Ghazanfar Billor, Syed Mazhar Ali Nasir, Khalid Tawab, Mirza Ikhtiar Baig, Riazuddin Sheikh, Abdul Sami Khan, Hameed Akhtar Chadda, Dr Noman But, Zafar Bakhtawri, Noor Ahmed Khan, Shakil Ahmed Dhengra, Mumtaz Shaikh, Waqar Mian, Tanveer Shaikh, Ms Shabnam Zafar, Malik Sohail Hussain, Zahid ullah Shinwari, Haji Afzal, Aamir Ata Bajwa, Sohail Altaf, Pir Nazim Hussain, ch. Amjad, Jamal uddin, Asad Mashhadi,

After thorough deliberations, Chairman of the UBG Iftikhar Ali Malik and Parton-in-Chief S M Muneer made announcement of the candidates. As per the announcement  Khalid Tawab(Sindh) was nominated for the President and Abdul Rauf Mukhtar(Punjab) Senior Vice President  of FPCCI Election.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: